Network

Experts in the Community.

Big Fish is working with some of the most dynamic educational institutions and experts in the Purchasing and Supply Chain community. This allows us to constantly stay at the highest level of expertise and at the same time contribute to the development of Purchasing and Supply Chain.

 

Algeria

Nabila Bayani

Argentina

Carlos Rodriguez

Canada

Dominique Bonningue

4787 #3 boulevard Cléroux H7T3C1 Laval QC Canada  +1 514 978 1510   canada@e-bigfish.com

4787 #3 boulevard Cléroux
H7T3C1 Laval QC Canada

+1 514 978 1510

canada@e-bigfish.com

England

Jeff Beal

France

Nicolas Kourim

7 rue Chateaubriand  75008 Paris, France  +33 1 45 62 19 80   paris@e-bigfish.com    

7 rue Chateaubriand
75008 Paris, France

+33 1 45 62 19 80

paris@e-bigfish.com

 

Germany

Theo Kowalski

Bahnhofstrasse 98 82166 Gräfelfing Germany  +49 89 238885-30   muenchen@e-bigfish.com

Bahnhofstrasse 98
82166 Gräfelfing Germany

+49 89 238885-30

muenchen@e-bigfish.com

Morocco

Adil Berrada

USA

Will Pleva

1375 Broadway Suite 1100 New York, N.Y. 10018  +1 212.661.067.012  usa@e-bigfish.com

1375 Broadway Suite 1100
New York, N.Y. 10018

+1 212.661.067.012

usa@e-bigfish.com

Oman

Fathi Ben Abdelaziz Khedhir

Poland

Agnieszka PiAtkowska

Ul. Foksal 18,  00-372 Warszawa  +48 22 675 52 72   warszawa@e-bigfish.com

Ul. Foksal 18, 
00-372 Warszawa

+48 22 675 52 72

warszawa@e-bigfish.com

Spain

Elena Marie

Passeig de Gràcia, 2, 3-5; 008007, Barcelona, Spain  +34 633 416 015   spain@e-bigfish.com

Passeig de Gràcia, 2, 3-5;
008007, Barcelona, Spain

+34 633 416 015

spain@e-bigfish.com

Tunisia

Skander Feki

SOURCEO Espace Tunis, Bloc H, 1-5 1073 Montplaisir Tunis, Tunisie  +216 71 900 777   tunisia@e-bigfish.com

SOURCEO Espace Tunis, Bloc H, 1-5 1073 Montplaisir Tunis, Tunisie

+216 71 900 777

tunisia@e-bigfish.com

Ukraine

Eugene Golub

Ukraine, 01135, Kyiv, 5a Prospekt Pobedy  +38 050 311 0850   ukraine@e-bigfish.com

Ukraine, 01135, Kyiv, 5a
Prospekt Pobedy

+38 050 311 0850

ukraine@e-bigfish.com